Our team

Within Burdock, we work in teams of consultants and recruiters. Our consultants often visit our clients and keep in touch with our professionals. Our recruiters search and find the best professionals within the Civil & Structural and Oil & Gas sectors. We also have an in-house team of engineers and project managers within Fagus Projectmanagement & Engineering.

Team Civil & Structural

Jolanda Werff

Jolanda Werff

Teamleader / Consultant

j.werff@burdock.com

Visit my LinkedIn

Ferry van Ruijven

Ferry van Ruijven

Consultant

f.vanruijven@burdock.com
06 30 28 05 73
Visit my LinkedIn 

Pim Sala

Pim Sala

Recruiter Civil & Structural

p.sala@burdock.com
06 57 75 63 93
Visit my LinkedIn

Mischa Welboren

Mischa Welboren

Consultant

m.welboren@burdock.com
06 82 94 87 15
Visit my LinkedIn

Team Oil & Gas

Carolien Hoek

Carolien Hoek

Teamleader Burdock Oil & Gas

c.hoek@burdock.com
06 29 51 82 95
Visit my LinkedIn

Michael Niesing

Michael Niesing

Consultant

m.niesing@burdock.com

Visit my LinkedIn

Marcel van den Berg

Marcel van den Berg

Consultant

m.vandenberg@burdock.com

Visit my LinkedIn

Maurits Klok

Maurits Klok

Recruiter Oil & Gas

m.klok@burdock.com
06 41 16 27 29
Visit my LinkedIn

Alexander Vermeijden

Alexander Vermeijden

Recruiter Oil & Gas

a.vermeijden@burdock.com
06 12 24 59 37
Visit my LinkedIn

Tom Nederhoff

Tom Nederhoff

Recruiter Oil & Gas

t.nederhoff@burdock.com
06 12 45 75 01
Visit my LinkedIn

Recruitment

André van den Berg

André van den Berg

Manager Recruitment

a.vandenberg@burdock.com
06 38 82 35 00
Visit my LinkedIn

Fagus Project Management & Enigneering 

Maarten van der Lans

Maarten van der Lans

Teamleader Fagus Project Management & Engineering

m.vanderlans@burdock.com
06 15 15 34 53
Visit my LinkedIn