Our team

Within Burdock, we work in teams of consultants and recruiters. Our consultants often visit our clients and keep in touch with our professionals. Our recruiters search and find the best professionals within the Civil & Structural, Energy and Oil & Gas sectors. We also have an in-house team of engineers and project managers within Fagus Project Management and Trita Engineering.

Team Civil & Structural

Erik Thijsen

Erik Thijsen

Teamleader Burdock Civil & Structural / Burdock Energy

e.thijsen@burdock.com
06 44 52 29 97
Visit my LinkedIn-profiel

Simone Vlasveld

Simone Vlasveld

Consultant

s.vlasveld@burdock.com

Visit my LinkedIn-profiel

Pim Sala

Pim Sala

Recruiter Civil & Structural

p.sala@burdock.com
06 57 75 63 93
Visit my LinkedIn-profiel

Jolanda Werff

Jolanda Werff

Consultant

j.werff@burdock.com

Visit my LinkedIn-profiel

Ferry van Ruijven

Ferry van Ruijven

Consultant

f.vanruijven@burdock.com
06 30 28 05 73
Visit my LinkedIn profile

Kirsten Elias

Kirsten Elias

Consultant

k.elias@burdock.com

Visit my LinkedIn-profiel

Team Oil & Gas

Carolien Hoek

Carolien Hoek

Teamleader Burdock Oil & Gas

c.hoek@burdock.com
06 29 51 82 95
Visit my LinkedIn-profiel

Michael Niesing

Michael Niesing

Consultant

m.niesing@burdock.com

Visit my LinkedIn-profiel

Sascha Borkent

Sascha Borkent

Consultant

s.borkent@burdock.com

Visit my LinkedIn-profiel

Marcel van den Berg

Marcel van den Berg

Consultant

m.vandenberg@burdock.com

Visit my LinkedIn-profiel

Team Energy

Arjen Modderman

Arjen Modderman

Consultant

a.modderman@burdock.com

Visit my LinkedIn-profiel

Fagus & Trita

Maarten van der Lans

Maarten van der Lans

Teamleader Fagus Project Management & Trita Engineering

m.vanderlans@burdock.com
06 15 15 34 53
Visit my LinkedIn-profiel

Business Development

Koos Ham

Koos Ham

Business development

k.ham@burdock.com
06 53 34 25 82

Recruitment

Support & OAS

André van den Berg

André van den Berg

Manager Recruitment

a.vandenberg@burdock.com
06 38 82 35 00
Visit my LinkedIn-profiel

Sabrina Wijtenburg-Eerhart

Sabrina Wijtenburg-Eerhart

Operational assistent sales

s.eerhart@burdock.com

Visit my LinkedIn-profiel

Debbie de Geus

Debbie de Geus

Reception

d.degeus@burdock.com

Financial

Marc Elsinghorst

Marc Elsinghorst

Chief Financial Officer

m.elsinghorst@burdock.com

Visit my LinkedIn-profiel

Jan Gillot

Jan Gillot

Financial

j.gillot@burdock.com

Visit my LinkedIn-profiel

Jean-Paul Dupon

Jean-Paul Dupon

Financial

Jp.dupon@burdock.com

Visit my LinkedIn-profiel

Bas Meijer

Bas Meijer

Financial

b.meijer@burdock.com

Visit my LinkedIn-profiel

Panja Cchung

Panja Cchung

Financial

p.cchung@burdock.com

Lous van Ruitenbeek

Lous van Ruitenbeek

Financial

l.vanruitenbeek@burdock.com

Visit my LinkedIn-profiel